Meet The Team

CEO and Owner/
Licensed Real Estate Broker

Brian Zerges :: More About Brian >>
Email: BrianZ@FLPPLake.com

President

Dr. Lynn Thurston :: More About Lynn >>
Email: LThurston@FLPPLake.com

Real Estate Sales

Cynthia Emerling
Dave Lucchesi
Chad Peek
Kate Brechko-Chappell
Justin Hausner
Email: Sales@FLPPLake.com

Accounting

New Business Development Manager

Alexa Gifford

Email: NBD@flpplake.com

Senior Operations Manager

 

 

Owner Services Supervisor

 

 

Guest Services Representatives

 

 

Housekeeping Manager

 

 

Maintenance Manager

Kim Giardina

Email: operations@flpplake.com

 

Deb Joyce

Email: OwnerServices@FLPPLake.com

 

Jessie Kulp

Email: psc@FLPPLake.com

 

Cindy Presher

Email: Housekeeping@FLPPLake.com

 

Lou Cosentino

Email: PSC@FLPPLake.com

Reservation Sales Supervisor

Jordanne Hillman

Email:vacation@flpplake.com

Senior Revenue Manager

Kate Chappell

RM@flpplake.com

Marketing Manager

Lindsay Bolton

Email: Marketing@FLPPLake.com

Read our new Guest and Owner Review page and learn why so many choose Finger Lakes Premier Properties for their next Finger Lakes vacation home and/or Finger Lakes real estate investment.
Feedback Form